Navarasa Netflix (2021) Web Series: Cast, Watch Online, Release Date, All Episodes, Soundtracks

Navarasa Release Date and Time: Navarasa series is an anthology series created by Mani Ratnam. The series will be going to release tomorrow in all countries. Netflix bought the distribution rights of the film. This series will be a nine-episode series.

The series will be released on 6th August 2021. Netflix bought the rights of the series and will be releasing the film. The series was scheduled to release in May 2021. But postponed due to the coronavirus pandemic. This series has been the most anticipated series among South India.

Navarasa (Netflix) Web Series – Details

NameNavarasa
TypeWeb Series
PlatformNetflix
GenreDrama
LanguageTamil
Release DateAugust 6, 2021

Navarasa (Netflix) Web Series – Cast

  • Suriya as Kamal
  • Vijay Sethupathi
  • Siddarth
  • Ashok Selvan
  • Naga Shaurya
  • Satish Kumar
  • Yoe Parey
  • Parvathy Thiruvothu
  • Revathi
  • Atharvaa
  • Anjali
  • Arvind Swami
  • Shamna Kasim
  • Yogi Babu
  • Aditi Balan
  • Prakash Raj
  • Gautham Vasudev Menon
  • Prasanna
  • Bobby Simha
  • Sananth
  • Sree Raam as Arul
  • Riythvika
  • Rohini
  • Prayaga Martin as Nethra
  • Delhi Ganesh
  • Ramya Nambeesan
  • Kishore
  • Ammu Abhirami
  • Nedumudi Venu
See also  Jism Web Series (2021) Kiwi TV: Cast, All Episodes Online, Watch Online

Navarasa (Netflix) Web Series – SoundTracks

No.TitleLyricsMusicSinger(s)Length
1.“Navarasa Title Theme”InstrumentalA. R. RahmanInstrumental2:30
2.“Thooriga”Madhan KarkyKarthikKarthik3:39
3.“The Bleeding Heart (Osara Parandhu Vaa)”SoundararajanSundaramurthy K. S.Vrusha Balu3:24
4.“Yaatho”Madhan KarkyGovind VasanthaChinmayi4.11
5.“Kannunjal”Uma DeviJustin PrabhakaranSudha Raghunathan2:53
6.“Alai Alaiyaga”Madhan KarkyKarthikKarthik1:51
7.“The Comrade Theme (Dhooramai Kanaa)”SoundararajanSundaramurthy K. S.Udhay Kannan2:09
8.“Naanum”Madhan KarkyKarthikKarthik3:44
9.“Adhirudha”Madhan KarkyKarthikKarthik2:18
10.“Navarasa Trailer Theme”InstrumentalGovind VasanthaInstrumental2:00
Navarasa Netflix (2021) Web Series: Cast, Watch Online, Release Date, All Episodes, Soundtracks

Navarasa Release Date and Time: When to watch the Series?

The series will release on August 6, 2021. The series will be released at different timings in different countries. Let’s see the release timings of Navarasa in different countries.

  • Pacific Time – 12 AM PDT
  • Central Time – 2 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time – 3 AM EDT
  • British Time – 8 AM BST
  • European Time – 9 AM CEST
  • India Time – 12:30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time – 3 PM PHT
  • Australia Time – 4: 30 PM ACST
See also  Behru Priya Web Series (2020) Kooku: Cast, All Episodes Online, Watch Online

Where to Watch the Netflix?

All should subscribe to the Netflix OTT flatform and watch the series at the timings mentioned above based on your region.

Navarasa: Name of Nine Episodes

Inmai (Bhayaanaka – Fear)

  • Director: Rathindran R. Prasad
  • Cast: Siddharth, Parvathy Thiruvothu, Pavel Navageethan, Rajesh Balachandran, Ammu Abhirami,
  • Music: Vishal Bhardwaj

Roudhram (Raudra – Anger)

  • Director: Arvind Swami
  • Cast: Riythvika, Sree Raam, Abhinayashree, Ramesh Thilak, Geetha Kailasam
  • Music: A. R. Rahman

Edhiri (Karuna – Compassion)

  • Director: Bejoy Nambiar
  • Cast: Vijay Sethupathi, Prakash Raj, Revathi, Ashok Selvan
  • Music: Govind Vasantha
See also  Nancy Ullu Web Series Watch Online Full Episode: Cast, Review

Guitar Kambi Mele Nindru (Shringaara – Romance)

  • Director: Gautham Vasudev Menon
  • Cast: Suriya, Prayaga Martin
  • Music: Karthik
  • Editor: Anthony

Thunintha Pin (Veera – Valour)

  • Director: Sarjun KM
  • Cast: Atharvaa, Anjali, Kishore
  • Music: Sundaramurthy KS
  • Editor: Prasanna GK

Summer of ’92 (Haasya – Laughter)

  • Director: Priyadarshan
  • Cast: Yogi Babu, Nedumudi Venu, Remya Nambeesan
  • Music: Rajesh Murugesan

Project Agni (Adbhutha – Wonder)

  • Director: Karthick Naren
  • Cast: Arvind Swami, Prasanna, Sai Siddharth, Poorna
  • Music: Ron Ethan Yohann

Peace (Shaantha – Peace)

  • Director: Karthik Subbaraj
  • Cast: Bobby Simha, Gautam Vasudev Menon, Master Tharun, Sananth
  • Music: Santhosh Narayanan
  • Editor: Vivek Harshan

Payasam (Bibhatsa – Disgust)

  • Director: Vasanth
  • Cast: Aditi Balan, Rohini, Delhi Ganesh
  • Music: Justin Prabhakaran
  • Editor: Sangathamizhan E.

The nine episodes represent a different emotion or rasa such as anger, kindness, courage, disgust, fear, laughter, love, peace, and wonder. Nine episodes will be directed by Arvind Swami, Bejoy Nambiar, Gautham Vasudev Menon, Halitha Shameem, Priyadarshan, Karthick Naren, Karthik Subbaraj, Vasanth, and Rathindran R. Prasad.

1 thought on “Navarasa Netflix (2021) Web Series: Cast, Watch Online, Release Date, All Episodes, Soundtracks”

%d bloggers like this: